FREE Softlips Lip Gloss (4/2 ONLY)

Written April 2nd, 2012

SoftlipsLuscious glossed lips are the look of the season. Softlips Lip Gloss with keep your lips looking great all day. Get your FREE lip gloss today only!

Today only Softlips is giving away 10,000 FREE lip glosses. Starting at 4pm EST, 3pm CST, 2pm MST, 1pm PST.

Click on the link below and “Like” their page on Facebook. Be ready to request your sample at the exact time. Good luck!

Click here: FREE Softlips Lip Gloss

3 comments “FREE Softlips Lip Gloss (4/2 ONLY)”

free sample please

i love samples.. thank you

I need this


Leave a Reply

More Recommended Freebies

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact | Unsubscribe / Opt Out
Disclaimer: Weheartfreebies.com does not claim to or imply to be directly affiliated with the manufacturer(s), brand(s), company(s) or retailer(s) of the products listed on this web site, and in no way claim to represent or own their trademarks, logos, marketing materials, or products. All material may be protected by copyright and the intellectual property laws of the United States. None of the companies that produce, manufacture, promote, or distribute the products listed on this website own, endorse, or promote WeHeartFreebies.com. Expired samples and coupons are usually noted but we cannot guarantee availability or eligibility. See full terms.